WORLD LATIN AMERICA COSTA RICA LIBERIA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Las Espuelas Hotel and Casino

2Km S. Of Liberia On Int'l Highway, Liberia, 5000, Costa Rica

Best Western Las Espuelas Hotel and Casino - Liberia, Costa Rica
Description

The Best Western Hotel Las Espuelas is a suburban hotel located near many restaurants and activities. It boasts exciting, first-class amenities including fax and modem connections, an in-room safe, meeting and banquet facilities for up to 120 guests, an outdoor swimming pool, a security guard and 24-hour security.

Services & Amenities

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Outdoor pool
  • Dry cleaning
  • Guest laundry
  • Security guard
  • 24-hour security
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish, Italian)
  • Foreign currency exchange
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Safe deposit box
  • Free parking
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Conference services
  • Catering
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services


Directions

  • · From: North Panamerican Road. The Best Western Hotel Las Espuelas Hotel and Casino is located two kilometers south of the intersection of Liberia City, over North Panamerican Road.


Restaurants

  • La Fonda del Llano, on premises
  • 1 kilometer(s) from Las Tablitas, Bar/Lounge, serving national and International cuisine.
  • 2 kilometer(s) from Poco Py, Bar/Lounge, serving national and International cuisine.
  • 2 kilometer(s) from Burger King
  • 2 kilometer(s) from Papa Jones Pizza, delivery available.
  • 2 kilometer(s) from Paso Real, Bar/Lounge, Seafood


Area Info

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Liberia
  • 40 kilometer(s) from Cañas
  • 75 kilometer(s) from Nicoya


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Las Espuelas Hotel and Casino's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 18:11 22C
Tokyo 07:11 31C
Hong Kong 06:11 32C
Paris 00:11 16C
London 23:11 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter