WORLD EUROPE SLOVENIA LJUBLJANA

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Best Western Premier Hotel Slon

Best Western Premier Hotel Slon

Slovenska 34, Ljubljana, SLO-1000, Slovenia

This 4-star hotel is located in the heart of the city Ljubljana. It is within walking distance of many sights and points of interest. The hotel is equipped with 171 rooms. It has two restaurants, a classical one and a traditional one. A cocktail bar, cake shop, coffee...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 19:59 23C
Tokyo 08:59 30C
Hong Kong 07:59 31C
Paris 01:59 17C
London 00:59 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter