WORLD EUROPE SPAIN BARCELONA

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Barcelona, Spain

Best Western Hotel Subur Maritim

Best Western Hotel Subur Maritim

Paseo Maritimo S/N (Sitges), Barcelona, 08870, Spain

The hotel is located in front of the sea, in a quiet and residential area of Sitges. Easy access to Barcelona, only 25 minutes by car and fluent connection by train.




BOOK NOW
Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Best Western Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Zona Franca Calle K, Barcelona, 08040, Spain

Description Located within two kilometres from Aeropuerto de Barcelona (Barcelona Airport),...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Premier Hotel Dante

Best Western Premier Hotel Dante

Mallorca 181, Barcelona, 08036, Spain

Complimentary express breakfast before 7:00 a.m. Snack-bar Convention facilities Fax and photocopy service Alarm system Free newspaper Audio/visual equipment Elevator or lift Safety deposit boxes Babysitting...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 19:22 24C
Tokyo 08:22 27C
Hong Kong 07:22 31C
Paris 01:22 12C
London 00:22 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter