WORLD EUROPE SPAIN SALOBRENA

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Salobrena, Spain

Best Western Hotel Salobrena

Best Western Hotel Salobrena

Ctra. Malaga-Almeria KM 323, Salobrena, 18680, Spain

The Best Western Hotel Salobrena is located at the top of a cliff with a beautiful view of the sea, town and beach. We are 3 kilometers from the downtown area. In addition to the standard rooms, that are equipped with satellite television, and a telephone with answering...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 07:08 12C
Tokyo 20:08 20C
Hong Kong 19:08 27C
Paris 12:08 12C
London 11:08 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter