WORLD EUROPE SWEDEN MOTALA

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Motala, Sweden

Best Western Hotel M

Best Western Hotel M

Kungsgatan 1, BOX 19, Motala, SE-59121, Sweden

Best Western Hotel M is centrally located next to 'Stora Torget' the big square in Motala. Our hotel is furnished in a maritime style with many 'nautical' features. In Motala you find Varamon, the biggest inshore beach in Scandinavia as well as the Radio Museum, Motala ...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Hotel Motala Statt

Best Western Hotel Motala Statt

Stora Torget, Motala, 59158.5366, Sweden

The Best Western Motala Statt is a classic hotel situated in the heart of Motala, close to Lake Vattern, Gota Kanal and to Europe´s largest lake beach, Varamon. The breakfast room, Harry´s Bar and Restaurant, the conference and gala floor previously housed Motala´s town...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 04:01 19C
Tokyo 17:01 25C
Hong Kong 16:01 31C
Paris 10:01 13C
London 09:01 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter