WORLD EUROPE SWITZERLAND LUCERNE

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Lucerne, Switzerland

Best Western Hotel Krone

Best Western Hotel Krone

Weinmarkt 12, Luzern, CH-6004, Switzerland

Complimentary full breakfast Cozy restaurant Multilingual staff (English, French, Italian) Foreign currency exchange Fax services Laundry/valet services Elevator Safe deposit box 24-hour security Children...




BOOK NOW
Best Western Hotel Rothaus

Best Western Hotel Rothaus

Klosterstrasse 4-6, Luzern, CH-6003, Switzerland

Complimentary breakfast buffet Huberlustube Restaurant Tavern Meeting/banquet facilities up to 40 Conference services Multilingual staff Outgoing fax for a nominal fee Photocopy facilities Children 12 and under...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 00:15 23C
Tokyo 13:15 25C
Hong Kong 12:15 31C
Paris 06:15 10C
London 05:15 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter