WORLD EUROPE FINLAND RAUMA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna

Valtakatu 5, Rauma, FIN-26100, Finland

Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna - Rauma, Finland
Description

The Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna, located in the city center is a traditional, comfortable hotel for both the business and the holiday travelers. The hotel boasts cozy rooms, two saunas and a swimming pool, a dining restaurant, lively night club as well as a pub. The Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna is within walking distance of downtown Rauma and the unique Old Rauma district of wooden houses on the UNESCO World Heritage list.

Services & Amenities

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary full breakfast buffet-breakfast
  • Complimentary continental breakfast buffet-breakfast
  • Cocktail lounge coffee and drinks available
  • Steam room hotel sauna is available for hotel guests, exact times are available at the reception
  • Casino
  • Multilingual staff Finnish, Swedish, English
  • Safe deposit box available at the reception
  • Elevator
  • Free parking back yard of the hotel
  • Guest laundry Rates in room
  • Banquet facilities
  • Meeting facilities Mr. Jones / Juhlakellari
  • Fax services available at the reception
  • Catering
  • Conference services
  • Foreign currency exchange at the reception
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Porterage/bell services Luggage assistance available at the front desk
  • Late check out
  • Mail services
  • Executive/club floors/VIP services some VIP servise for GCCI members, check at the reception
  • Outdoor parking back yard of the hotel
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Interior corridor
  • Doctor on call
  • Shoe shine on reception
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Dry cleaning
  • Copy service is available at the reception


Directions

  • ¬∑From: the south. Take Road 8 and turn to the left for the Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna. ¬∑From: the north. Take Road 8 and turn to the right for the Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna.


Restaurants

  • Mr. Jones, on premises, Full Service, International, Open for: dinner, Newly renovated cozy, relaxed Mr. Jones offers international menu.
  • Night Club Domino, on premises, Pub, American, Open for: dinner, Live music on weekends- popular club among locals
  • Lobby Bar, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, Coffee, drinks and snacks available


Area Info

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Pori
  • 90 kilometer(s) from Turku
  • 250 kilometer(s) from Helsinki
  • 2 kilometer(s) from Oras, Manufacturer of faucets
  • 3 kilometer(s) from UMP, United paper mill
  • 3 kilometer(s) from Rolls-Royce
  • 3 kilometer(s) from STX Europe, Ship Yard
  • 3 kilometer(s) from Port of Rauma
  • 25 kilometer(s) from TVO Teollisuuden Voima, Nuclear power plant
  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from University of Turku, Department of Teacher Education in Rauma
  • 1 kilometer(s) from SAMK, Satakunta University of Applied Sciences


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with Restrictions


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Hotel Raumanlinna's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 10:56 3C
Tokyo 00:56 16C
Hong Kong 23:56 23C
Paris 16:56 9C
London 15:56 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter