WORLD EUROPE FRANCE PARIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Villa Des Artistes

9 Rue De La Grande Chaumiere, Paris, FR-75006, France

Best Western Villa Des Artistes - Paris, France
Hotel Description

Artistically structured with a unique blend of traditional culture and modern conveniences, the Paris Hotel La Villa des Artistes welcomes travellers to an unforgettable time in Paris. Located on the Left Bank of Paris Champs Elysees, this Best Werstern Paris hotel features an interior garden, club room and several outstanding hotel services and facilities, ensuring that hotel patrons are provided with unparalleled hospitality while in Paris.

Featuring 59 guest rooms, Paris Hotel La Villa des Artistes provides comfortable, spacious and elegantly decorated accommodations to suit the taste of every type of hotel guest. Each guest room of this Paris hotel feature modern room amenities such as cable television, in-room movies, refrigerator, safety-deposit box, air conditioning, dataports, telephone and coffee maker.

The La Villa des Artistes is located near plenty of Paris area attractions, including Disneyland® Paris, Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Orsay Museum, Palais Royal Gardens, American Cathedral of the Holy Trinity, Arc de Triomphe, Cathédrale de Notre-Dame, Pompidou Centre, House of Victor Hugo, Picasso Museum, Panthéon and Paris Zoological Park.

An airport shuttle service to Paris Orly Airport is provided by this Paris Hotel. The 24-hour Front Desk, complimentary business services, onsite hotel restaurant, cocktail lounge and other hotel services and facilities featured at hotel, make it a great accommodation option for travellers arriving in Paris.



Services & Amenities

  • Coffee shop
  • Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish, Italian)
  • Safe deposit box
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Elevator
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Fax services - complimentary incoming fax/outgoing fax, nominal fee
  • Air-conditioning
  • Buffet breakfast, nominal fee per person per day
  • Interior garden


Nearby Attractions

Paris Hotel La Villa des Artistes is located near the following attractions:
  • Disneyland® Paris
  • Eiffel Tower
  • Louvre Museum
  • Orsay Museum
  • Palais Royal Gardens
  • American Cathedral of the Holy Trinity
  • Arc de Triomphe
  • Cathédrale de Notre-Dame
  • Pompidou Centre
  • House of Victor Hugo
  • Picasso Museum
  • Panthéon
  • Paris Zoological Paris


Directions

From: All directions. The Villa des Artistes is located in the city centre near Montparnasse and St Germain Des Pres.

Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Villa Des Artistes's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 04:40 10C
Tokyo 17:40 17C
Hong Kong 16:40 24C
Paris 09:40 13C
London 08:40 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter