WORLD EUROPE GERMANY ERDING

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Parkhotel Erding

Am Bahnhof 3, Erding, 85435, Germany

Best Western Parkhotel Erding - Erding, Germany
Hotel Ratings

  • - 4 Star


Description

Best Western Parkhotel Erding is 10 minutes away from Munich Airport. Quiet located within typical Bavarian town. Direct S-Bahn to Munich. Conference facilities. Single rooms with queen-sized beds.

Services & Amenities

  • Full breakfast buffet served at 15.00 EUR
  • English speaking staff
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Guest laundry
  • Safe deposit box
  • Garage parking, 7.50 EUR per day
  • Paid parking, 12.00 EUR, per day. public
  • Meeting facilities
  • Photocopy services, 0.30 EUR per page
  • Fax services , 1.30 EUR per page
  • Local shuttle, 1.20 EUR per kilometer
  • Airport shuttle 7.50 EUR each way
  • WLAN available, nominal fee


Directions

  • · From: the north. Follow directions to the airport. Near the airport follow directions to Erding. In Erding turn right at the fifth traffic light. Then turn left at the first traffic light. The Best Western Parkhotel Erding is on the right side. · From: the south. Follow the Motorway A94 or A99. Take the Aschheim exit and follow the signs to Erding. In Erding follow the signs to Bahnhof. · From: the east. Follow directions to the airport. Near the airport follow directions to Erding. In Erding turn right at the fifth traffic light. Then turn left at the first traffic light. The Best Western Parkhotel Erding is on the right side.


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 11:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with restrictions, 5.00 EUR per pet per day charge


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Parkhotel Erding's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 00:26 11C
Tokyo 13:26 18C
Hong Kong 12:26 26C
Paris 06:26 10C
London 05:26 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby