WORLD EUROPE GERMANY HEILBRONN

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Hotel Am Kastell

Kastellstrasse 64, Heilbronn, 74080, Germany

Best Western Hotel Am Kastell - Heilbronn, Germany
Hotel Ratings

  • - 3 Star


Hotel Description

The Best Western Hotel Am Kastell is a business hotel with sauna and whirlpool. Easy to reach from the highway and near the city center and local industry.Our hotel has a restaurant and offers live entertainment, we have a sauna, hot tub, our meeting room accommodates up to 70 guests. The guest rooms at the Best Western Hotel Am Kastell feature remote control television, telephone with dataports, work desk, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, mini-bar and 24-hour room service.



Services & Amenities

  • W-Lan
  • Full breakfast buffet served at 8.00 EUR
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Foreign currency exchange
  • Concierge
  • Doctor on-call
  • Live entertainment
  • Multilingual staff (German, French, English)
  • Ticket purchases to local events
  • Babysitting on request nominal fee
  • Steam room with charge 6.00 EUR per day.
  • Guest laundry
  • Elevator
  • Baggage hold
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Playground
  • 24-hour security
  • Golf course
  • Tennis courts
  • Exercise facility
  • Spa
  • Dry cleaning
  • Free parking
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Gargage parking, 8.00 EUR per day
  • Airport car, 24-hour service on request, nominal fee
  • Conference facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Meeting facilities
  • Catering
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Photocopy services
  • Fax services, incoming fax, 0.50 per page/outgoing fax charge, 0.50 per page


Directions

  • Coming on the highway A6 exit Heilbronn-Untereisesheim, drive towards to Heilbronn. After 4,5 km you see our hotel at the right sight. Please follow the "Best Western" signs.


Restaurants

  • Breakfast Room, on premises, Brasserie, American, Open for: breakfast, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Restaurant, on premises, Full Service, American, Open for: dinner, German and Swabian food, Monday to Friday: 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Weekend on request only
  • Cocktail lounge, on premises, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: dinner, 24 hours
  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from Rebstock, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: dinner, German cuisine, 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.


Area Info

  • 1 kilometer(s) from city center of Heilbronn
  • 45 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart
  • 60 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Hotel Am Kastell's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 23:20 21C
Tokyo 12:20 30C
Hong Kong 11:20 32C
Paris 05:20 15C
London 04:20 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby