WORLD EUROPE GERMANY RAMSAU BAYERN ANGER

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg

Holzengasse 16, Ramsau, 83486, Germany

Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg - Ramsau Bayern Anger, Germany
Hotel Ratings

  • - 4 Star


Description

Nestled in the heart of the Bavarian Alps on the top of a hill, you will find the Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg with indoor and outdoor pool, wellness and recreation facilities. Perfectly situated for breakaways and short trips to the nearby cities.

Services & Amenities

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Multilingual staff (French, English)
  • Exercise facility
  • Indoor pool
  • Outdoor pool, heated
  • Steam room
  • Tanning beds, 3.00 EUR per day
  • Playground
  • Tennis courts
  • Guest laundry
  • Safe deposit box
  • Full buffet breakfast included in rate
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Free parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Fax services, complimentary incoming fax/outgoing fax, 0.15 EUR per unit
  • Photocopy services, 0.15 EUR
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Solarium 3.00 EUR charge per day
  • Local shuttle 15.00 EUR one way
  • Airport shuttle available with a nominal fee
  • City tax charge of 1.20 EUR per person per day


Directions

  • ·From: Motorway A8. Munich Salzberg. Take Exit number 115 Bad Reichenhall. Follow the Interstate Route B20 toward Bad Reichenhall. Once you have reached Bad Reichenhall follow the signs for Interstate B21. When you are on Unterjettenberg take the street towards Ramsau, you will soon reach the Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg. ·From: Public Transportation. At the train station in Berchtesgarden take a taxi to the Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg. A charge of approximately 15.34 European Euro's will apply. ·From: Munich Airport. Take the train via Salzburg. Exit at station Berchtesgarden and then take a taxi to the Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg. ·From: Salzburg Airport. Take a train via Munich and exit at Berchtesgarden, and then take a taxi to the Best Western Berhotel Rehlegg. You can also take a taxi directly from the airport. The Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg is 25 kilometers away.


Restaurants

  • Breakfast room, on premises, 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Restaurant, on premises, German and International cuisine served, 12:00 Noon to 2:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
  • Terrasse/Beergarden, on premises, open during the summer


Area Info

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Salzburg


Policies

  • Check In: 14:30:00
  • Check Out: 11:30:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with restrictions, an 11.00 EUR charge applies.


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Berghotel Rehlegg's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 08:03 22C
Tokyo 21:03 25C
Hong Kong 20:03 27C
Paris 14:03 10C
London 13:03 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby