WORLD EUROPE ITALY ROME

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Hotel Mondial

Via Torino 127,, Roma, I-00184, Italy

Best Western Hotel Mondial - Rome, Italy
Hotel Ratings

  • - 4 Star


Description

Centrally located hotel in Rome, the Best Western Hotel Mondial is set in a 19th century building, opposite the Teatro dell'Opera and just a few steps from via Nazionale and Santa Maria Maggiore. Elegantly furnished rooms, provided with air conditioning, television-satellite, mini-bar and cable radio. Two equipped meeting rooms, suited to welcome up to 20 people. Self service and hot buffet breakfast (with eggs, bacon, sausages, hot toast). Park in the garage for a nominal fee. The Best Western Hotel Mondial is located in the historical city centre. Among a lot of other services, the hotel offers to guests arriving by car a special pass, only on request and subject to availability, which allows the transit in the Limited traffic zone. Considering the limited availability of these pass, we suggest our guests to ask for these pass at the time of booking and to give the number plate, to avoid any sanction from Rome Municipality.
  • Floors: 5
  • Total rooms: 84
  • Nonsmoking rooms: 19
  • Suites: 0


Services & Amenities

  • Complimentary Full Breakfast, buffet breakfast, eggs, bacon, sausage, and hot toast
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Concierge
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Guest laundry
  • Elevators
  • Conference facilities
  • Interior corridor
  • Multilingual staff, (Italian, English, French, German)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Air-conditioning
  • Baggage hold
  • Laundry/valet, onsite, 24 hours, nominal fee


Directions

  • ¬∑From: The historical area. The Best Western Hotel Mondial is located in the historical and shopping area, opposite the opera house.


Area Info

  • 25.10 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica
  • 28.30 kilometer(s) from Tivoli
  • 67.00 kilometer(s) from Latina
  • 74.00 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia
  • 173 kilometer(s) from Perugia
  • 205 kilometer(s) from Pescara
  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Hotel Mondial's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 12:10 12C
Tokyo 01:10 20C
Hong Kong 00:10 27C
Paris 17:10 12C
London 16:10 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter