WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA ILLINOIS DEKALB

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in DeKalb, Illinois

Best Western DeKalb Inn & Suites

Best Western DeKalb Inn & Suites

1212 W Lincoln Highway, Dekalb, Illinois, 60115-2904, United States

Conveniently located near Northern Illinois University and DeKalb proper, the Best Western DeKalb Inn & Suites offers attractive accommodations with a country inn setting. Getting here is easy with our proximity to Interstate 88, as well as Routes 23 and 64. We offer...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 23:59 16C
Tokyo 12:59 25C
Hong Kong 11:59 30C
Paris 05:59 13C
London 04:59 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter