WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA MICHIGAN WOODHAVEN

Destination: 



Best Western Hotels in Woodhaven, Michigan

Best Western Woodhaven Inn

Best Western Woodhaven Inn

21700 West Road, Woodhaven, Michigan, 48183-3242, United States

Whether traveling for business or pleasure the Best Western Woodhaven Inn has the perfect facilities to please everyone. Only 20 minutes from downtown Detroit, and 12 miles from the Metropolitan Airport. We offer all the comforts of home and much more. Our large newly renovated...




BOOK NOW


Top Destinations

New York 11:49 19C
Tokyo 00:49 25C
Hong Kong 23:49 31C
Paris 17:49 14C
London 16:49 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter