WORLD ASIA PACIFIC THAILAND KOH SAMUI

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Samui Bayview Resort

104 MOO 3, CHAWENG NOI, TAMBOL BOPHUT, Koh Samui, 84320, Thailand

Best Western Samui Bayview Resort - Koh Samui, Thailand
Description

Nestled on the green hills overlooking Samui's most popular beach, Chaweng, the Best Western Samui Bay View Resort boasts unequalled views and the most spectacular location on the island. Our location, between the bustling resort beach of Chaweng and the popular but quieter Lamai Beach, offers ready access to the very best of Samui. Finishing your day by the beach, touring the island's villages, mountains or shopping, the Best Western Samui Bay View Resort is the perfect tranquil retreat, just far enough away from the noise, yet close enough to join in at night if you wish to do so.
  • Floors: 3
  • Total rooms: 50
  • Nonsmoking rooms: 50
  • Suites: 4


Services & Amenities

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
  • Steam room
  • Hot tub, Whirlpool
  • Massage services
  • Exercise facility
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual staff (English, Thai)
  • Guest laundry
  • Safe deposit box
  • Game room
  • Children's activities, supervised
  • Fax services
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy services
  • Catering
  • Sightseeing tours
  • Hiking -Walking trails
  • Air-conditoning
  • Free parking
  • Exterior corridor
  • Porterage/bell services No elevator, but there is a 24 hour porter
  • Fishing , 500 meters
  • Gift shop or newsstand
  • Complimentary welcome drink
  • Dry cleaning
  • Sun bed
  • Interior corridors
  • Exterior corridors
  • Airport shuttle 7.00 a.m. to 11 p.m. 250 per person per trip, for Single guest 300 per person per trip


Directions

  • ¬∑From: All directions. The Best Western Samui Beach is located between the airport and Chaweng Beach and Lamai Beach.


Restaurants

  • Bayview Restaurant, on premises, Thai, International, 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.


Area Info

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Phuket
  • .3 kilometer(s) from Krabi
  • .8 kilometer(s) from Bangkok


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Samui Bayview Resort's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 01:30 20C
Tokyo 14:30 30C
Hong Kong 13:30 30C
Paris 07:30 9C
London 06:30 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby