WORLD ASIA PACIFIC THAILAND KRABI

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa

31/3 Moo 2 Ao Nang Beach, Krabi, 81000, Thailand

Best Western Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa - Krabi, Thailand
Hotel Description

Having the Nopparat Thara Beach and National Park so close at hand, together with the feeling of privacy amidst lush tropical garden of Ao Nang Bay's hillside, BW Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa offers relaxing & nurturing holidays to help you reach a state of well-being. The resort is actually a cluster of 65 contemporary Thai pavilions, located just 200 meters from the well-known crystal water of the Andaman Sea, constructed with your peace and tranquility in mind and detailed with contrasting east and west accents to create a unique ambience. All rooms feature the best amenities and conveniences including air-conditioning, hot/cold showers, mini-bar, color television, IDD telephone service, refrigerator and in-room locker. We also provide in each room tea and coffee making facilities and a spacious balcony from which you can enjoy a gorgeous view of the impeccable scenery of a lush green garden.



Services & Amenities

  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
  • Hot tub
  • Massage services
  • Tanning beds
  • Exercise facility
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual staff (English, Thai, French)
  • Baggage hold
  • Guest laundry
  • Safe deposit box
  • Doctor on-call
  • Babysitting on request
  • Children's activities
  • Car rental desk
  • Airline desk
  • Printer available
  • Fax services
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy services
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Dataports
  • Catering
  • Sightseeing tours
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Airport car
  • Free parking
  • Exterior corridor
  • No elevators are provided
  • 24 hours service for luggage assistance is available


Directions

  • ¬∑From: Krabi town. The Best Western Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa is located 20 kilometers from Krabi town.on the hillside of Ao Nang, overlooking the Noppharat Thara Beach and the National Park just 200 meters from the crystal clear waters of the Andaman Sea


Restaurants

  • Water Lilly Restaurant, on premises, Thai-International, 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.


Area Info

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Phi Phi Island
  • 80 kilometer(s) from Khaolak
  • 90 kilometer(s) from Koh Lanta
  • 180 kilometer(s) from Phuket
  • 350 kilometer(s) from Koh Samui


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed, small only


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • JCB Int'l Credit Card
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Ao Nang Bay Resort & Spa's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 18:18 16C
Tokyo 07:18 25C
Hong Kong 06:18 30C
Paris 00:18 13C
London 23:18 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter