WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA CALIFORNIA MOUNT SHASTA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Tree House Motor Inn

111 Morgan Way, Mount Shasta, California, 96067-2557, United States

Best Western Tree House Motor Inn - Mount Shasta, USA
Hotel Ratings

  • AAA - 3 Diamond
  • Mobil - 2 Star


Description

Midway between the Pacific Northwest and the Bay Area or Reno-Tahoe, warm hospitality complements the rustic elegance of the Best Western Tree House Motor Inn. The serene atmosphere and warm glow of natural woods in each of our 95 rooms complements your home away from home. Our dining room offers everything from family style dinners to the finest in gourmet dining. Enjoy a cocktail from our lounge and warm up by the cozy fireplace after a great day on the slopes. We also have complete banquet and small convention facilities in addition to fully-equipped business conference rooms overlooking majestic Mount Shasta. No matter what the season, Mount Shasta has something for everyone who loves the outdoors. Whether you like to ski downhill or cross-country, you will get plenty of both on the slopes of this famous 14,162-foot mountain. The summer brings a whole new season of activities, including waterskiing, hiking and golfing. This is the Best Western Tree House Motor Inn hospitality Mount Shasta style. Come join us!

Services & Amenities

  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Complimentary full breakfast, buffet
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Indoor pool Heated newly remodeled pool and spa
  • Hot tub
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Guest laundry facility
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services
  • Mail services
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Catering
  • Air-conditioning
  • Hearing impaired services
  • Parking for the Physically challenged
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Truck/RV parking


Directions

  • ¬∑From: The north. Take Interstate 5 South to the Central Mount Shasta Exit 738. Turn left on West Lake Street, turn right onto Morgan Way to enter the Best Western Tree House Motor Inn. ¬∑From: The south. Take Interstate 5 North to the Central Mount Shasta Exit 738. Turn right on West Lake Street, turn right onto Morgan Way to enter the Best Western Tree House Motor Inn.


Restaurants

  • Tree House Restaurant, on premises, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: breakfast, dinner, American cuisine specializing in Seafood, Steaks, and Pastas, Mountain view dining and fire place, 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. for breakfast and 4:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. for dinner


Area Info

  • 9 mile(s) from Dunsmuir
  • 9 mile(s) from Weed
  • 62 mile(s) from Redding
  • 88 mile(s) from Medford, Oregon
  • 117 mile(s) from Grants Pass, Oregon
  • 211 mile(s) from Sacramento
  • 219 mile(s) from Reno, Nevada
  • 264 mile(s) from Lake Tahoe
  • 279 mile(s) from San Francisco
  • 362 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon


Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with Restrictions $15 fee per pet, per night.


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover Network
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Tree House Motor Inn's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 05:02 20C
Tokyo 18:02 30C
Hong Kong 17:02 30C
Paris 11:02 14C
London 10:02 14C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby