WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA FLORIDA TAMPA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Tampa

734 S Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, Florida, 33609-4403, United States

Best Western Tampa - Tampa, USA
Hotel Ratings

  • AAA - 2 Diamond


Description

The Best Western Tampa is a brand new hotel, with complimentary continental breakfast, fitness center and outdoor swimming pool. Located close to the mall with two restaurants nearby. MacDill Air Force Base is three miles south of the Best Western Tampa.

Services & Amenities

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise facility
  • Safe deposit box
  • Elevator
  • Free parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Business center
  • Fax services
  • Interior corridor
  • Free wireless internet access available in public areas, and all guest rooms
  • Computer available
  • Dataports
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas; Free in-room wireless internet access; Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms; All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access; All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access


Directions

  • ·From: Interstate 275. Take Exit 41A, Dale Mabry Highway south, and drive one mile. The Best Western Tampa is located on the left side next to International House of Pancakes. ·From: The Airport. Take Airport Exit for 60 east. Turn right on Dale Mabry, at the third stoplight. The Best Western Tampa is located on the left side next to International House of Pancakes.


Restaurants

  • Adjacent to International House of Pancakes, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
  • 0.1 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.1 mile(s) from Pita's, Fast Food, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.1 mile(s) from Starbucks, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, coffee house
  • 0.1 mile(s) from Bonefish Grill, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: dinner
  • 0.2 mile(s) from The Press Box Sports Bar, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.3 mile(s) from Burger King Fast Food, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
  • 1 mile(s) from Carrabba's, Full Service, Italian, Open for: dinner
  • 2 mile(s) from Bern's Steak House, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: dinner


Area Info

  • 8.00 mile(s) from St. Petersburg
  • 12.00 mile(s) from Clearwater
  • 16.00 mile(s) from Brandon
  • 45.00 mile(s) from Sarasota
  • 69.00 mile(s) from Orlando
  • 1.00 mile(s) from Time Inc.
  • 2.00 mile(s) from Westshore
  • 3.00 mile(s) from IBM
  • 3.00 mile(s) from American Express
  • 3.00 mile(s) from Tampa University


Policies

  • Check In: 16:00:00
  • Check Out: 11:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover Network
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Tampa's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 18:51 -1C
Tokyo 08:51 16C
Hong Kong 07:51 25C
Paris 00:51 8C
London 23:51 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter