WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA MINNESOTA PLYMOUTH

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Kelly Inn

2705 Annapolis Ln N, Plymouth, Minnesota, 55441-3605, United States

Best Western Kelly Inn - Plymouth, USA
Hotel Ratings

  • AAA - 3 Diamond


Description

Conveniently located just to the west of Minneapolis in Plymouth, the Best Western Kelly Inn is a beautiful hotel that boasts an in-house, 211-seat theater featuring off-Broadway productions and musicals. But the uniqueness of this hotel does not stop there. Located on site, the award-winning Green Mill Restaurant, Bar and Catering serves tasty Italian cuisine with daily specialties carefully prepared by the chef, plus a late night happy hour. The newly renovated hotel also offers 137 comfortable guest rooms, five new whirlpool suites, indoor swimming pool, sauna and exercise room, and seven meeting, conference and banquet rooms. Ridgedale Shopping Mall, the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis are just minutes away. For the finest in hospitality stay at the Best Western Kelly Inn.

Services & Amenities

  • 100% smoke free hotel
  • New indoor water park featuring slides, and water basketball
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Theater, Plymouth Playhouse Theater, on-site featuring 'Church Basement Ladies'
  • Video arcade
  • Exercise facility Open from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  • Whirlpool
  • Indoor pool
  • Dry cleaning
  • Safe deposit box
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Free parking
  • Universal gym
  • Treadmill, eight
  • Interior corridor
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • High-speed Internet access
  • Late check out
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Outdoor parking
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events


Directions

  • ¬∑From: All directions. The Best Western Kelly Inn is located on the Southeast corner of Interstate 494 and Highway 55 in Plymouth (West Minneapolis).


Restaurants

  • Green Mill Restaurant, on premises, Bar/Lounge


Area Info

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Plymouth
  • 15.00 mile(s) from Minneapolis


Policies

  • Check In: 15:00:00
  • Check Out: 12:00:00
  • Pets Policy: Pets allowed with Restrictions pet form at check in


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover Network
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Kelly Inn's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 09:06 20C
Tokyo 22:06 29C
Hong Kong 21:06 31C
Paris 15:06 11C
London 14:06 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby