WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA TENNESSEE KNOXVILLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Best Western Cedar Bluff Inn

420 N Peters Road, Knoxville, Tennessee, 37922-2332, United States

Best Western Cedar Bluff Inn - Knoxville, USA
Hotel Ratings

  • AAA - 3 Diamond
  • Mobil - 1 Star


Description

The Best Western Cedar Bluff Inn is West Knoxville's best-kept secret, located in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains, just a short scenic drive to Dollywood, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, the University of Tennessee and the airport. Close by are lakes of all sizes for summer fun. Stay with us for the best in friendly hospitality

Services & Amenities

  • Property is smoke free
  • Complimentary full breakfast
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Outdoor pool
  • Guest laundry
  • Complimentary health club privileges
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Elevator
  • Safe deposit box
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Express check out
  • Free parking
  • Meeting facilities
  • Banquet facilities
  • Catering
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services
  • Interior corridor
  • Bus parking
  • High-speed Internet access


Directions

  • ¬∑From: Interstate 40/75. Take Exit 378 (Cedar Bluff Road) to Peters Road, to the Best Western Cedar Bluff Inn.


Restaurants

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Outback Steakhouse, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: dinner
  • 0.10 mile(s) from Carrabra's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: dinner
  • 0.10 mile(s) from Parkside Tavern, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.10 mile(s) from Applebee's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.10 mile(s) from Pulio's Grill, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.10 mile(s) from Sonny's BB, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 0.50 mile(s) from Famous Dave's BBQ, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cracker Barrel, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
  • 1.00 block(s) from Peerless, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: dinner, Serves Steak and Seafood
  • 1.50 mile(s) from Washibi Japanese, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner


Area Info

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oak Ridge, the "Secret City"
  • 45.00 mile(s) from Gatlinburg
  • 45.00 mile(s) from Pigeon Forge
  • 60.00 mile(s) from Cherokee, NC
  • 90.00 mile(s) from Bristol
  • 90.00 mile(s) from Ashville, NC


Policies

  • Check In: 14:00:00
  • Check Out: 11:00:00
  • Pets Policy: No pets allowed


Accepted Cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover Network
  • MasterCard
  • Visa


Visit Best Western Cedar Bluff Inn's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 15:41 17C
Tokyo 04:41 22C
Hong Kong 03:41 31C
Paris 21:41 17C
London 20:41 15C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter